HEY GANG! I am so happy to announce (a little delayed) that Olive Juice has a few new releases at Summerfest ’13. It’s been over a year, so I don’t blame you if you say “Olive Who?”. But the answer is YOU! I LOVE YOU (harharhar). Enough blabbing, here are the goods:

Two new pose packs, with mirrors and curvy versions both included.

Lookbook 7 Summer

Summer Beats ad

And, my FAVORITE new item is a collaboration between Olive Juice and the very talented creator of Kari, Menno Ophelia. Kari is also a retired store, so you could say that the Summerfest gang kidnapped us from a virtual retirement center, and I’m so glad they did!

Olive Juice - Kari - Lifeguard chair

The Lifeguard Chair comes with 3 colors; white, green and blue. ALL INCLUDED AT SUMMERFEST ONLY! After that, they will be sold separately.

A special thank you to Tegan Serin of Floorplan and Darling Monday of fri.day, for inviting me to participate in this event. You gals were a ton of help with giving me a crash course in SL since mesh, and all your help and support. I ❤ both of your faces, mucho. You put together one SPECTACULAR event!!!!
Head on over to Summerfest, now through June 26, to grab these before they are gone!