It’s Fifty Linden Fridays time and I have GREAT news (well for me, and hopefully you), Olive Juice is not in the regular rotation for FLF. So you will be forced to see the crap I make every 3 weeks, CONGRATS! Haha, Ok, picture time:

Also, I am debuting my new custom store build today, courtesy of the amazingly talented builder, Tegan Sideshow, of Modest Housee fame. Finally, all the Pose Fair items that didn’t fit in the old store are now out, and everything is organized for easier shopping. Just follow the signs. In honor of this, Olive Juice is holding a flickr contest! We want to see your photos using any Olive Juice props or poses sold in the store. Submissions must be entered into the Olive Juice Poses Flickr Group by the photographer by June 17th. There will be 4 winners, who will win a 500L gift card to Olive Juice, as well as have their artwork displayed in the giant frames at the new store in the entry way! Click the frames for a notecard with more details in world. I can’t wait to see what you come up with!

