Olive Juice First Sale

So I’m a little late posting this, but you have pleeeeenty of time left to shop. Olive Juice is having it’s very first SALE! Things are marked down to 50% to 75% throughout the store, and in some cases even MORE off. I’ve meant to have a sale forever, and every time it seems to be during some giant event on the grid, some other huge sale, blah blah. So I guess you could call this the “I ❤ your faces so much and I've wanted to give you discounts forever to say thank you for being so supportive and amazing but I am sick of waiting for a special occasion or reason to do it when there aren't a ton of other sales, so here you go, random sale, hooray!" … but I don't think that would fit on the poster. Anyhoo, thank you guys, truly. Olive Juice has been open a year and a few months now and exceeded any expectation I had, especially the bit about meeting such amazing people and feeling a humbling amount of support. THANK YOU!

The sale runs now through January 16th, my RL Birthday weekend weeeeee! The sale excludes any previously discounted items, individual poses, gatcha, collaborations and current sale event items. Also next to the store is my holiday shop (in a brown little cottage) with EVERYTHING discounted 75%. That's not just Christmas stuff either, but all wintery items, so grab them quick on the cheap.

Olive Juice Mainstore

